I got this from Affordable Disney email:
"If you have a BankOne credit card (they issue the new Disney
credit cards as well as others) then be extra careful... [I
received an email Friday] which I was (fortunately) suspicious
of. I was suspicious because it didn't open right, and because it
asked for a username and password right in the email itself.
Also, since it didn't open right, I could see some of the code
and the email links embedded were NOT to
www.BankOne.com, but
rather to
www.2ebankone.com. So I went to the Bank One website
(typed it in myself, didn't click on a link) and sure, enough
there is a warning on the homepage about the very email I was
suspicious of.
What the bad guys are doing is tricking people into entering
their online access information. Then they collect that info to
access your account and collect everything they need to start
charging things to you.
Bank One is asking card holders that get this email to contact
them (1-888-745-0091) to be certain that there's been no
unauthorized account activity. I think maybe the email has also
gone out to people that just bank at Bank One. Their security
department would be happy to check your account if you're
worried. You do NOT have to give the security department your
account number. Just your name, and then verify a few other items
to prove you're really you. They are able to use that information
to pull your account(s) - obviously, because they are the REAL
Bank One."
================================================